Upgrading from 2.1.2 to 2.2
|Posted: Sat, 2007-03-17 19:09|
I've been to http://codex.gallery2.org/Gallery2:Upgrading and know I need to take the Replace all files option.
I know which files I've made changes to in the default installation and have backed those up.
When I upgrade, will I lose the configurations I have made in the Site Admin area and under Edit Album / Edit Permissions for individual albums, or are these settings safe?