|Posted: Sat, 2006-09-02 18:23|
I've set albums to be hidden, so that only registered users can see it, and then removed "all users"-permissions and only set for certain groups of users.
But users still can open the original picture and then grab the image url for it, and then spread it. It still works to do so despite above settings.
How do I do so that you can't do that?
Alternatively I could accept that you can "move around" the url sometimes so that an old url will not work anymore. But I do know how I could do that though.
Gallery version = 2.1.2 core 22.214.171.124