|Posted: Fri, 2003-03-21 03:00|
I just accidentally created a new album using Gallery Remote and gave it the same directory name as an existing album. Now the old album and the new album have gotten crossed. The directory still has the old images in it, but it cannot be accessed through the old link.
First, is there anyway to edit the dat file to get this album linked back?
Second, there should be some error checking in GR so this can't happen.