|Posted: Thu, 2012-07-12 06:48|
Heres how i figure its done...
# Download new version, unzip on my desktop (or wherever)
# Now download the old var directory from the site
# Put the old var, into my new pack on the desktop
heres whats confusing...
# now upload this new pack to website and overwrite everything thats onsite????
wont this erase all my folders (modules/themes etc)?? I'll lose everything?