|Posted: Sat, 2012-06-16 14:48|
I had gallery3.0 (santa fe) i tried to upgrade to gallery 3.0.4. I think i missed to move the var/ directory of old installation before upgrading. All my albums will be deleted now?
After extracting the new gallery code ,i tried to make it use the old database, but it is refusing to use the old database.