|Posted: Thu, 2012-05-10 09:10|
I recently signed up for Amazon S3 as a way to reduce the disk space footprint on my webserver (I get 8000mb and am dangerously close to the limit). Am I correct in assuming that once my Gallery3 images are uploaded to the Amazon bucket, I can remove them from my server? Or will that cause them to be removed from Gallery3 at the next synchronization?
I check some of the URLs on the pictures and it is showing the Amazon S3 URL.